Head of Faculty & Music
Mr J Bullock bullockj@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Music
Miss S Gloyne gloynes@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk
Mr. J. Hall hallj@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mr. J. Padfield – Woodwind
Mrs. J. Padfield – Woodwind (Double Reed Specialist)
Miss G. Blackburn – Piano
Mr. S. Chapman – Singing (Pop)
Mr. D. Townley – Voice
Mr. J. Hall – Brass

Mr. D. Leonard – Drums & Guitar

Drama
Mrs M Pappini pappinim@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Ms. E. Vaudrey – LAMDA
Mr. L. Vaudrey – LAMDA

Dance
Miss N Newell newelln@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Miss S Dwyer dwyers@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Miss M Owen owenm@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Art
Mrs C Hodge hodgec@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk
Miss H Halsall hallsallh@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Food & Nutrition
Mrs K Robinson robinsonk@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk